Welcome to wenzhou chenyi machinery co., LTD. Official website! CH Collect   Set to the home page | 

溫州晨一機械有限公司

溫州晨一機械有限公司服務熱線:18958805808
The Current Position: Home >>  CYFM-108 Automatic Opp Laminating Machine(Water & Sovent Bas...
product center
Hotline
13890995050


CYFM-108 Automatic Opp Laminating Machine(Water & Sovent Based Adhesive And Thermo Lamination)


Ddscription of Functions 
First coat water-type gel,then letit go through the major dryjng wheel for drying , and at the same time , the feeder will feed the paper to be next to the master pasting machine.It adopts a pasting  wheel to theat and to increase pressure in order to have the glued OPP film laminated on the surface of paper, The major drying wheel and the pasting wheel adopts a heating-recycler system, which is characterized by fast heating,stable control and accuracy in tmperature.The laminated products can be solvent based or can be cut off ports for the glued film through the disc type blades, And they can be colleted manually or automatically after they go throuqht the specially-designed breaker by pulling . 

USe 
The new generation CYFM-108 Water-based OPP laminating machine that integrated the modem advanced technology is applied to laminating the water-tyoe OPP,solvent based-type and pre-coating films,which is characterized by multi-purpose.High speed and energy saving (60 m/min, work power:50 kw).

Summary 
The overprinting-laminating equipment for the printed products is widely applide to post cards,posts,books,documents,handbooks,pictures,colorful box packaging and handbags.It is an environmental protection type one,which substitutes for the solvent based-type OPP laminating machine by the water-type 0PP laminating machine.


Main technical parameters


下一個
Copyright 2018 ? Wenzhou chenyi machinery co. LTD ALL RIGHT RESERVED.  Technical support:Huade network  
国产盗摄tp摄像头偷窥_再猛点深使劲爽免费视频_亚洲日韩亚洲另类激情文学一_色综合久久五月色婷婷_免费观看性欧美大片无片 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

歡迎來到溫州晨一機械有限公司企業官網! EN 收藏本站   設為首頁 | 
溫州晨一機械有限公司
溫州晨一機械有限公司服務熱線:18958805808
當前位置: 首頁 >>  CYFM-108 全自動0PP覆膜(水性/油性澆水及預涂膠膜)
產品中心
product center
了解更多詳細,請致電
18958805808

CYFM-108 全自動0PP覆膜(水性/油性澆水及預涂膠膜)


功能說明
先于薄膜上涂上水性膠水后經過大干噪輪進行烘干,同時自動送紙機將紙張送至貼合主機,采用貼臺輪加熱及加壓方式將已上膠的 OpP 薄膜貼合于紙張表面,大干燥輪和貼合采用熱水循環系統。加熱快控溫穩定準確,貼合好的成品可選擇卷取成狀或圓盤式切刀將膠膜切出缺口,經過特殊設計拉斷輪拉斷后。選擇人工收紙或自動收紙. 

用途
新一代CYFM-108水性OPP覆膜機,是本公司整合目前最新技術,適合水性/油性/預涂膜三種工藝覆膜,是“一機多用”及“高速省電“的機種(60m/min ,工作效率 50kw )。

概述
印刷品的表面上光及覆膜設備用于明信片、海報、書本、資料冊、招貼畫、彩盒包裝、手提袋等已被廣泛使用。至于設備方面,以倡導環保為目的,油性OPP覆膜機所取代。 



主要技術參數




下一個
Copyright 2018 ? 溫州晨一機械有限公司 ALL RIGHT RESERVED.  備案號:浙ICP備18027895號-1 技術支持:華一網絡 網站熱搜:全自動覆膜機 全自動上光機
国产盗摄tp摄像头偷窥_再猛点深使劲爽免费视频_亚洲日韩亚洲另类激情文学一_色综合久久五月色婷婷_免费观看性欧美大片无片 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>